HPCSA Course Details


Linux Operating System and Perl 80 Hours

Computer Architecture 30 Hours

HPC System Administration and Management 140 Hours

Python Programming 50 Hours

Fundamental of Computer Network and Management 40 Hours

Storage and Backup Management 50 Hours

Resource Management and Accounting 50 Hours

Security and Traffic Management 70 Hours

Hadoop Administration 100 Hours

Cloud Services & Security 70 Hours

Aptitude & General English 50 Hours

Effective Communication 50 Hours

Project 120 Hours


The total fees of the course is Rs. 90,000/- plus Goods and Service Tax (GST) currently 18%.

The course fees has to be paid in two installment as per the schedule.

First installment is Rs. 10,000/- plus Goods and Service Tax (GST) currently 18%.

Second installment is Rs. 80,000/- plus Goods and Service Tax (GST) currently 18%.


Overall placement for HPCSA course is normal dont expect too much calls like DAC

No of interview calls are depends on your ccee exam score.


Colleges For HPCSA :


Job Profile In HPCSA

Network Engineer

System Administrator

Security Engineer

Cloud Engineer

To explore the fundamental concepts of HPC Administration.

To develop in-depth knowledge and understanding of the HPC System Administration domain.

To learn HPC Clustering, Parallel file system, Data Center Design and HPC Solutions & their applications.

To understand the Hadoop and Map reduce Concepts

To undertake industrial research projects for the development of future solutions in the domain of HPC Administration to make an impact in the technological advancement.

To learn cloud computing, accessing resources and services needed to perform functions with dynamically changing needs.

Centers for HPCSA


After Course Complete :

After doing this course students will be able to:

Manage the HPC infrastructure like (Network, Storage, Resource and Backup Management)

Design an efficient data center.

Maintain the HADOOP cluster and related technology

Explore on HPC applications and solutions

Understand the fundamentals of various cloud techniques and system security.

DITTIS Eligibility:

Graduate in Engineering (10+2+4 or 10+3+3 years) in IT / Computer Science / Electronics / Telecommunications / Electrical / Instrumentation. OR MSc/MS (10+2+3+2 years) in Computer Science, IT, Electronics.

Mathematics in 10+2 (exempted for candidates with Diploma + Engineering) OR

Post Graduate in Mathematics or allied areas, OR


The candidates must have secured a minimum of 55% marks in their qualifying examination.

About Us

Hey guys this is the website I have developed to all those students wants to success in cdac from start to end here you will find everything regarding CDAC.

Test Series

This online test series i have designed for ccat exam you will feel like you are giving ccat exam after taking this test you will feel confident for exam. I recommend you guys at leaset give 2,3 test before exam my quetions are very relevent to ccat.

Contact Us

This is the website only to clear doubts of all the students so feel free to contact us at any time for anything regarding cdac.